本堂同工

本堂同工

榮休牧師 區伯平牧師   info@kac.org.hk
顧問牧師 雷建華牧師   info@kac.org.hk
堂主任 電 郵 地 址
張偉昌牧師  Milton Chang PastorChang@kac.org.hk
牧職同工 電 郵 地 址
馮惠民牧師 Stephen Fung waiman@kac.org.hk
鄧思豪牧師  Horace Tang
shtang@kac.org.hk
林永輝傳道 Ray Lam ray@kac.org.hk
李蓉順傳道  Vivien Lee vivien@kac.org.hk
馮熙健傳道  Kent Fung kent@kac.org.hk
柯玉珠傳道  Alice Or aliceor@kac.org.hk
黃旖旎傳道 Wong Yee Nei fongfong@kac.org.hk
輔導同工 電 郵 地 址
潘桂蓮姑娘 Pun Kwai Lin fsc@kac.org.hk
王德賜先生  Andy Wong fsc@kac.org.hk
鄞映儀姑娘  Tina Kun fsc@kac.org.hk
梁倩君姑娘 Gladys Leung fsc@kac.org.hk
行政同工 電 郵 地 址
林惠珍姊妹 Cinea Lam lam@kac.org.hk
譚永勝弟兄 Vincent Tam vincent@kac.org.hk
廖劍儀姊妹 Ava Liaw ava@kac.org.hk
黃志偉弟兄 Wong Chi Wai chiwai@kac.org.hk
溫苗青姊妹